Contact Us

Contact Us2018-06-15T17:27:19+00:00

Mailing address: P.O. Box 122, Flagstaff, AZ 86002

Phone: 928.774.5107

Fax: 928.774.5109

Email: Info@flagstaffsymphony.org

Facebook: Flagstaff Symphony Orchestra

Twitter: @FlagSymphony

Instagram: FlagSymphony

Cheryl Ossenfort, Executive Director
cossenfort@flagstaffsymphony.org

Patrick Gamble, Marketing/Communications Manager
pgamble@flagstaffsymphony.org

Cindy Gould, Operations & Office Manager
cgould@flagstaffsymphony.org

Rachel Butherus, Music Librarian
rbutherus@flagstaffsymphony.org

Sheila White, Orchestra Personnel Manager
swhite@flagstaffsymphony.org