2022-23 Season Donors

We love saying thank you. And we know that you love making things possible.

Donations of any amount mean so much right now, and will be acknowledged throughout the 2022/2023 Season!

The following list reflects donations given in support of the 2022/23 season as of August 1, 2022.  If you do not yet see your name listed, please contact us at info@flagstaffsymphony.org.

Thank you for your support!

Make a Donation

Friend ($25-$499)

Krista Allen
Linda Nina Anderson
Kara Attrep
George and Holly Averbeck
Bill and Jill Babb
Zach Bednar
Sterling Begay
Cheryl Blume
Roger and Laura Bounds
Richard Bowen
Gary Boyer
Heather Brown
David and MaryAnne Bruner
Barbara Brunner
Bourck Cashmore
Viola Centner
Beatrice Cooley
Jason Costello
José L. Cruz Rivera and Rima Brusi
Audrey Cullen
Bryan and Meredith Curley
Terrell Dineyazhe
Sheila Duffy
Mary Egan
Stephen Ehrenreich
Josh England
Nick Esposito
Ann Fekety
Helen Ferrell
Kathleen Flaccus
Henry and Maria Flurry
Patricia Foster
Lena Fowler
Sheryll and William Gibson
Shila Gifford
David and Janet Gillette
Paul Gordon
Andrea Graves
Paula Gressman
Nancy Guelzow
Jennifer Guyer
Rosalinda Haddon
Jeff and Schenley Hall
Albert Harclerode and Rita Borden
Lisa Harrington
James Harris
Dora Harrison
Kristin Haskins
Rue Heitland
Ann Heitland
Alex Herder
David and Jean Hockman
Deidre Hunter
Pamela Hyde
Peggy Jackson
Donald and Donna Jacobson
Fred and Leigh Johnson
Chris Kee
Phyllis Kegley
Alexis Knapp
Rick Knous
Barry Levine
Yuri Lewicky
John Little
John Marvel
Sam and Marj McClanahan
Mark Mellinger
Steve Montgomery
Darren Moore
Barbara and David Osborne
Nancy Paxton
Stephen Peters
Betty and Jim Peterson
Edward Robinson
Stephen Ros
Amy Rushall
Lynnae Ruske
Daiton Rutkowski
Andrew Sanchez
Blase and Rebecca Scarnati
David Schleicher
Frank and Louise Scott
Bill and Carleton Sheppard
Al and Marcia Silberman
Therese Simon
William Sims
Wayne Sjoberg
Jennifer Skersick
Martha Somers
Stephanie Stallings
Cameron and Laurie Staveley
Barbara Taylor
Kevin Todacheenie
Kim and Robert Vane
Chris Verrill
Vicki Wallis
Nat and Jean White
Joel Williams
Nicholas Williams
Anne Worthington
Tina Zecher

Agassiz Landscape Group, LLC
Arizona Music Pro
Bright Side Bookshop
Esenem Yoga, LLC
Flagstaff Bone and Joint
Flagstaff Neurosurgery, PLLC
Flagstaff Symphony Guild
Greenlaw Wash & Kut Barber Shop
Loven Contracting, Inc.
Morning Dew Landscaping
NAU College of Arts and Letters
NAU Foundation
Sound Vibrant
The James Vincent Group
The Sweet Shoppe
U-Haul of Flagstaff

Patron ($500-$999)

John Briggs
Gabriel Buldra
Jim and Ginny Case
Barbara and Jose Cazares
Jon Eder
Eric Fernandez
David Fitzgerald
Margaret Gunderson
Alice Hagerman
Ryan Herder
Steven Jenkins
Andrea Lewkowitz
Joseph and Kathryn Magee
Constance Mcdonald
Gladys Miller
Lillian Murphy
Dave and Mary Nebel
Brad Nicol
Cheryl and John Ossenfort
Timothy Quigley
Carolyn Shaw
Louise Simpson
Gwynne Trivelpiece
Derek van Zijll

Coconino Community College
Crest Insurance Group
Dickman + Company CPAs
Flagstaff Chevrolet Cadillac
Fratelli Pizza
Gail Lowe, CPA
Gold Wolff Jewelers

Geo Fund

Jeff Karl Jewelers
Marvel Anesthesia, PLLC
Shell Oil Company
Switala Insurance
The Artists’ Gallery
United Way of Northern Arizona
Val’s Workshop

Guest Artist ($1,000-$1,999)

Charles and Nancy Bene
Robert Bowser
Norma Jean Clifton
J Michael Cruz and Kevin Gustafson
James and Sara Gibson
Peter Gibson and Maggie Vallejos
William Grabe
Debbie and Paul Holbrook
Richard and Celia Holm
Mary Brooker Horgan
Austin Leggett
Randy McGrane
Roger and Lynn Perkins
Phyllis Schiller and Kathy Small
Lori and George Schreiber
Carl and Holly Taylor
Ellen Wade
Feliz Weems
Jeff Wheless
Samuel and Phyllis Wolfskill

Canyon Pet Hospital
Coconino County
Edward Jones
Flagstaff Surgical Associates
Grand Canyon Education
Kitchen Tune-Up Flagstaff
Majestic Marketplace
Mantis Shrimp, LLC
Nestle Purina Pet Care Company
North Country Healthcare

Performer ($2,000-$4,999)

Hanna and Richard Cortner
Dawn Di Maio
Dave and Anne Dickman
Tim Dodt
Ann Johnson
Gisela and William Kluwin
Mike Loven
Jude Mack
Cindy Martin
Roger and Donna Muhlenkamp
Eugene and Molly Munger
Michele Roberts
Brenda and Paul Silveus
Stanley and Dawn Sutherland
Elizabeth Vogler

Arizona Snowbowl
The Molly and Joseph Herman Foundation

Virtuoso ($5,000-$9,999)

Edward Bowell and Anne-Marie Malotki
Barbara Cress
Max Jerrell
William Nietmann
Cece Zeller and Christopher Lambert

APS Corporate Giving
Arthur Judson Foundation
Aspey, Watkins & Diesel, PLLC
Hufford, Horstman, Mongini, Parnell and Tucker, PC
Findlay Toyota
Northern Arizona Healthcare
Optimum Mobile
Realty Executives of Flagstaff, LLC

Conductor’s Circle ($10,000+)

Arizona Commission on the Arts
Arizona Community Foundation
Creative Flagstaff
NAU Office of the President
The NARBHA Institute